Acol Horticultural Society Committee

President: Mr D Hayfield

Chairman: Mr S Ling

Vice Chairman: Mr W Yeoman

Secretary: Mrs T Ling

Treasurer: Mrs N Chidwick

Show Secretary: Mrs T Ling 

Assistant Show Secretary: Mrs P Lawrence

Mr N Chidwick
Mr P Buckman
Mr C George
Mrs V George
Mr A Ritchie
Mrs S Edwards

Honorary Life Members
Mr & Mrs N Chidwick
Mr & Mrs George
Mr D Hayfield
Ms S Bransfield


Copyright to Acol Horticultural Society 2017
All content is the intellectual property of AHS. All show schedules are the property of AHS.